Members of the Executive Board, 2020


Alyce McKenzie, Director of the Perkins Center for Preaching Excellence, Le Van Professor of Preaching and Worship, Altshuler Distinguished Teaching Professor


Wes Allen, Lois Craddock Perkins Professor of Homiletics, Perkins School of Theology

             Matt Jacob, Director of Public Affairs and Alumni Relations, Perkins School of Theology


Tamara Lewis, Professor of the Practice of Historical Theology

Director, Black/Africana Church Studies Program


John A. Martin, Development and External Affairs, Southern Methodist University


Rebekah Miles, Professor of Ethics and Practical Theology. Director, Graduate Program in Religious Studies

Bart Patton, Director of the Office of External Programs - SMU Perkins School of Theology


Mark Stamm, Professor of Christian Worship